Approved Decking Installers UK

Approved Decking Installers UK

This is a list of Approved Decking Installers UK, they have been designing and building decks since 2003. Between them have proven thousands of installations which includes hundreds of thousands of square metres and millions of screws.

Some of them are Members of the APL – Association of Professional Landscapers which in turn has the “15 year code of practice for timber decking” installation guide for decking. Some are approved by UK Manufacturers of composite decking and their respective in house deck training courses..

Approved decking Installers are able to offer design and installation of your domestic or commercial decking installation. 

Search for your County and contact them for your first introduction of your professional installed decking project.

Approved Decking Installer County Telephone Website
All Decked Out Hampshire 01243 699 968 www.decked.co.uk 
The Hertfordshire Decking Specialist Hertfordshire 07712 805 611 https://hertsdeckingspecialists.com
Ayegardening Ltd Surrey 01293 516 874 www.ayegardening.co.uk 
Decksterity Dorset 01202 576 663 www.decksterity.co.uk 
DM Decking and Fencing Stirlingshire 01786 450 936 www.dmdeckingandfencing.co.uk 
Garden Adventure Ltd East Sussex 01342 477 774 www.gardenadventure.co.uk 
Gary Griffiths Hampshire 07711 275 815 www.deck.me.uk 
Karl Harrison Landscapes Ltd Buckinghamshire 07581193034 https://karlharrison.design/
Kingfisher Decking Berkshire 08009 159 797 www.kingfisherdecking.co.uk 
Leon Atkins Decking Lancashire 07455 168 511 www.leonatkins.co.uk
McCombe Decking Ltd Devon 01803 712 737 www.mccombedecking.co.uk 
MR Fencing Wiltshire 07850 948 482 www.mrfencing.co.uk 
Northumbrian Landscaping Ltd Northumberland 03305 551 699 www.northumbrianlandscaping.co.uk 
NP Garden and Landscape Services Mid Glamorgan 01446 710 736 www.gardenandlandscapeservices.co.uk 
Paul Newman Landscapes Hertfordshire 01707 395 797 www.paulnewmanlandscapes.co.uk 
Pro Deck Solutions Ltd Warwickshire 02476 276 563 www.prodecksolutions.co.uk 
Rod Lamb Cornwall 01872 554 416 www.alpine-decking.co.uk 
Simon Elms Aberdeenshire 01569 760 633 www.elmswood.com 
The Manchester Deck Co. Ltd Manchester 01614 488 437 www.manchesterdeck.co.uk 
Turtle Productions Gloucestershire 08452 260 832 www.turtleproductions.co.uk 
West Midlands Landscapes Worcestershire 07977 483 687 www.westmidlandslandscapes.co.uk 
Wild Wood Installations Kent 01892 531 812 www.wildwoodinstallations.co.uk  

Choosing the right decking building company for you.

When deciding on a company to design your decking structure it really does help if they work to a specific standard. Your approved decking installer UK can be found from the above list